FEATURED SLIDERNEWS

Pfizer vaccine’s expert, Dr. Ogbuagu speaks on virtual discussion tomorrow, Saturday, December 12, 2020

ADEZE OJUKWU

Dr. Onyema Ogbuagu, the Nigerian Lead Researcher on Pfizer’s COVID Vaccine trial at Yale University, USA will be speaking in a Virtual discussion tomorrow, Saturday, December 12, 2020.

The Virtual Diaspora Speaker Series discussion, which is being put together by Nigerians in Diaspora Commission, NiDCOM and NgEX, will be on the topic, ‘COVID-19: Vaccine Hesitancy, Myths and Reality.’

Registration for the program, which holds at 6 pm Nigeria; 5 pm UK; 12 noon ET and 9 am PT USA, is at www. Nigeriandiaspora.com/vaccine

Dr. Ogbuagu, who is being celebrated over his leading role in the Pfizer vaccine clinical trials, is an Associate Professor of Medicine in Infectious Diseases.

He is expected to clear the air, over the new vaccine for coronavirus being raised across the world, including Nigerians in Diaspora and those resident in the country.

Registration for the program, which holds at 6 pm Nigeria; 5 pm UK; 12 noon ET and 9 am PT USA, is at www. Nigeriandiaspora.com/vaccine.

Comment here